Business overview

Sustainable development Corporate governance

## MANAGEMENT BOARD

## CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE MANAGEMENT BOARD

Alexander Grubman's office was terminated, on 12 July 2019.

Tenure on the Management Board





Vladimir Potanin Chairman of the Management Board since 2012



Sergey Barbashev Member of the Management Board since 2018



Sergey Batekhin Member of the Management Board since 2013



Andrei Bougrov Member of the Management Board since 2013



Sergey Dyachenko Member of the Management Board since 2013



Marianna Zakharova Member of the Management Board since 2016



Larisa Zelkova Member of the Management Board since 2013



Elena Savitskaya (until 27 December 2019 - Kondratova) Member of the Management Board since 2014



Management Board composition by gender





Vladislav Gasumyanov Management Board since 2014



Sergey Dubovitsky Management Board since 2018

 $\begin{array}{l} \textbf{Remuneration to Management Board members} \\ \textbf{in 2019} (USD \ mln) \end{array}$ 





Sergey Malyshev Management Board since 2013



Nina Plastinina Management Board since 2013



